Barbara Streisand - The Classic Christmas Album Audio CD

Availability: od 1 do 14 dni
Dispatched within: Up to 14 days max
Price: 49,00 zł 49.00
quantity item
add to wish list
Rating: 0
Vendor: Sony Music
Product code: SONYMUSIC2
Pin It


2013 holiday collection from one of the most beloved names in the music business. Deck the halls, wrap those gifts, jingle those bells and usher in the holidays with this platter of joyful Christmas melodies that will make your season even brighter!

Product Description

16-track album of seasonal songs from the multi-talented superstar:
1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Barbra Streisand
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting an an Open Fire) - Barbra Streisand
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Barbra Streisand, Bobbi Page
4. A Christmas Love Song - Barbra Streisand, Bobbi Page
5. The Best Gift - Barbra Streisand
6. It Must Have Been the Mistletoe - Barbra Streisand, Bobbi Page
7. I Remember - Barbra Streisand, Bobbi Page
8. I Wonder as I Wander - Barbra Streisand
9. Sleep in Heavenly Peace (Silent Night) - Barbra Streisand
10. Snowbound - Barbra Streisand, Bobbi Page
11. Jingle Bells? - Barbra Streisand
12. My Favorite Things - Barbra Streisand
13. Christmas Lullaby - Barbra Streisand, Bobbi Page
14. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Barbra Streisand
15. Christmas Mem'ries - Barbra Streisand, Bobbi Page
16. White Christmas - Barbra Streisand

Related products

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy od